OUR NETWORK

ECOBLOKS® has developed a commercial network across the whole of Europe and part of North Africa.
We guarantee orders are taken care of and managed within 24 hours after the request.
Find your local agent to contact us straight away.

Find the agent in your area to get in touch with us right away.

ITALY

Marco Miselli

m.miselli@recow.it

Tel. +39 059 863 86 86
Fax +39 059 439 85 16
Mobile +39 393 312 81 81

FRANCE AND NORTH AFRICA

Elisa Fontanesi

E.fontanesi@recow.it

Tel. +39 059 863 86 82
Fax +39 059 439 85 16
Mobile +39 391 150 43 34

CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE AND UK

Cristian Sala

c.sala@recow.it

Tel. +39 059 863 86 82
Fax +39 059 439 85 16
Mobile +39 391 13 01 199

TURKEY

Murat Demirel

m.demirel@recow.it

Tel. +39 059 863 86 82
Fax +39 059 439 85 16
Mobile +39 328 59 94 194

DENMARK

Anne Rohde

A.rohde@recow.it

Atimber Aps
Bylaugsvænget 3 DK-2791 Dragør
Mobile +45 3131 5262

SPAIN

Timo Karjalainen

 T.karjalainen@recow.it

Tel. +34 93 454 98 35
Mobile +34 607 21 17 31

PORTUGAL

Nelson Barreiro

N.Barreiro@recow.it

Tel. +351 935107020